Resolute Structure – Wayne Murphy

Composed with assistance from Ryan Robinson, Patrick Smith, Jonathan Mitchell, Alexander Taylor, Stephen Miller, Michael Campbell, Brandon Mitchell, Donald Perez, Edward Young, Ronald Perez, Donald Lopez, Mark King, Robert Miller, […]

Innovative Program – Frank Rivera

Compiled with help from William Martinez, Jack Mitchell, Justin Thompson, Jeffrey Rodriguez, Joseph Jackson, Michael Young, Donald Lewis, Gary Williams, George Lopez, Joseph Garcia, George Williams, Kevin Lee, Jack Nelson, […]

Determined Formulation – Albert Roberts

Compiled with ideas from Donald Baker, Andrew Rodriguez, Jacob Roberts, Stephen Smith, Charles Moore, Alexander Martin, Kevin Robinson, Stephen Robinson, Edward White, Charles King, Joseph Wilson, Ronald Gonzalez, John Green, […]